Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ForestShadow
I can make you happy!!!
Online: 1891 days ago   Updated: 1891 days ago   Joined: 1891 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Slidell Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Black
About Me

im 6,2 im a good singer, im a track star, i like sports i like swimming. im smart and kind.very romantic and i know how to treat a girl, im not some low life that just cares bout sex i know how to ride horses i love sitting outside in the country air, i love having barbecue, im good with animals, and i love watching the sunset while laying in my hammock. i would like to meet someone who can put up with my personalities. my general interests are games, sports, girls, swimming, sitting in trees, horses, barbecue, country, dancing, and hammocks. my favorite music genres are country, hip hop, RandB, rap, metal, techno, stuff like hat. some movies ive seen and liked are pirates of the Caribbean, Eragon, black beauty, gone with the wind. Some great channels i like are TNT, HBO, Cinimax, and Showtime. i read alot, but i cant think of any short books i have read lately.
What I'm Looking For

hmmm its not tooo specific. i just like someone who will treat me the way i treat them. I think looks only give me a reason to be affectionate, so since i enjoy giving affection i suppose its semi-important. but looks fade over time anyway so i normally dont look at a person till i know they're personality. hmm....i suppose i want an average looking(or above of course) girl who isnt huge but isnt a twig either. i want someone who will take care of themselves, but at the same time let me take care of them too.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms