Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Fordtruckman
A girl who can accept me for who I am
Online: 2336 days ago   Updated: 2376 days ago   Joined: 2376 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Downingtown Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a country boy. I am going to an automotive school to become a diesel mechanic and hopefully work for a big company like Peterbuilt or Kenworth. Motor sports are a part of my life and I love going to the shows. I am also a volunteer firefighter and am very proud of it. My friends are also a big part of my life and some are like family to me. My taste in music is country, metal, hard rock, southern rock. I like to work on my truck a lot, but a girlfriend will always come before the truck. As for smoking, I smoke a cigar every so often with my dad, it is our way of healing our relationship. I only drink when I'm hanging out with friends and I only drink a beer or a shot. Nothing to get myself wasted. I just got out of a bad relationship and just want a girl who can like me for who I am. I am a little rough around the edges and may not be the most handsome guy in the world, but I put everything I can into a relationship. I like to take her out places, but I also like to cuddle at home and watch a movie too. If you are looking for a guy who can spend money all the time, then go to the next guy. So if you want to talk just hit me up.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl that doesn't mind me smelling like diesel fuel, working around I smell like it sometimes. Also a girl who know when the fire pager goes off I have an important job to do, but that I will always return home. She needs to be able to be around my friends too. That is it.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms