My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Sweet Geek Girl :)
Online: 1426 days ago   Updated: 1508 days ago   Joined: 1508 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am simple and complicated, exotic yet domestically inclined, shy and at times outspoken, loyal to a fault but love myself enough to look out for myself. I have learned some hard lessons....I have rather eclectic tastes in music, From Tom Waits to John and Alice Coltrane, King Crimson to Erik Satie. I am a vegetarian, and a great cook. My life's dream has always been to live on a small farm, preferably out in Oregon, and spend my days puttering about growing food, creating things, and taking care of kids and critters.
I have always been socially and environmentally active, and would love to grow enough food to share with soup kitchens and food pantries, and teach people organic gardening.
I think of things like being able to gather up tons of flowers I grew and take them to hospitals and old folks homes and distribute them to everyone that doesn't have anyone to bring flowers to them. I love to see people smile, and I have known what it is like to feel alone. I am the sort of person who would care for you when you are sick, support you in your dreams and goals, share your sorrows and joys, and explore the world by your side. I have been to Europe 4 times and love to travel.

What I'm Looking For

I remember hearing the song "Follow you, follow me" by Genesis, as a child, looking up at the clouds on an endless summers day, thinking to myself "this is what love is like...someday, I will have a love like this..." I'm STILL waiting....
I know I am an unusual woman, and therefore, require an unusual mate. If you could see yourself living the kind of life I have described; if you are honest, and kind, and prefer the country to the city, love to learn and explore and grow, please introduce yourself :) I'd love to meet you! Would like to find someone around my own age, with similar ideals and viewpoints, who wants to help make the world just a little bit better for having had you in it.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date