Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Foess
Looking for Happiness
Online: 2027 days ago   Updated: 2027 days ago   Joined: 2027 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Nebraska United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm starting over.

I'm going back to school this fall. I have a degree in graphic art and design but I'm not happy in that field. So I'm going back to get a degree in computer aided drafting a design. I want a job I can be proud of and that I enjoy.

In my spare time I watch (and re-watch) A LOT OF MOVIES. Some of my favorites are Sex and the City (the series, and both movies). I have loved the Alien movies since I was a child, Aliens is by far the best. And since Aliens pretty much goes hand in hand with the Predator series I love those too, but the AVP movies really suck

I coach gymnastics and dance a few nights a week. I competed in gymnastics from the age of 3 to 17, the sport is in my blood.

I also work part time at a vet, I LOVE ANIMALS. I have 4 cats and a turtle. Someday I'm gonna get a dog but right now I wouldn't be able to give him a good home.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want a man who knows how to treat a woman. I'm looking for a relationship with a respectful, passionate, romantic, hardworking man. Sorry if it's rude but if you're shorter than me and/or don't post a picture I'm not interested.

I love romantic gestures but they make me nervous (if that makes any sense). I don't need someone to spend a ton of money on me but the occasional small gift or flower is sweet. When I go out I pay for myself. I don't have a lot of money to spend so I can't return the favor of buying a meal for someone else. And I don't think the man should pay for everything.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
34.1797ms