My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the One.
Online: 1448 days ago   Updated: 1841 days ago   Joined: 1841 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Inverness Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me, Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a happy person and very positive about life. However, I believe I would be happier to share my life with one special guy. By nature, I am easy going and easy to please. I enjoy so many things...I love being outdoors and I love to travel. The simple things in life don't pass me by unnoticed. I tend to be a deep thinker and I love to have conversations about just about subject. I am sincere and honest. I am friendly, intelligent, affectionate, and kind. I love animals and humans. :)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am not in a rush in my journey to find this one special person that I long for as I have been down a few broken roads. However, I take life one day at a time and enjoy the journey. I am emotionally available and would only be interested in man that is the same as well and looking for a serious relationship with the right person. A kind hearted man that truly seeks the love of his life is who I am searching for...so please don't contact me unless you fit into that catagory. Life is short and I want to be with a guy who lights up my life and makes me feel like I matter to him. I love to laugh so a good sense of humor is a must. He must also love dogs. I have a pit bull that I adopted from a shelter. She is truly an amazing creature. So she is part of the package.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date