My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Blonde hair, green eyes, that's me!
Online: 2208 days ago   Updated: 2208 days ago   Joined: 2208 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am 6'0"tall blonde hair, green eyes, and average in build but i'm working on that. I run every day about 2 to 2 1/2 miles a day to stay in shape. I have three wonderful daughters who mean the world to me and I'm thankful to be blessed with them in my life. I am a Christian guy and attend church regularly, not much into the party scene. Not saying I won't go out and have a good time or anything, but I'm not into the club scene and all that stuff. I'm a bit too old for that. I enjoy a lot of different things, going to movies, dinner, skiing, rock climbing, camping, and also hanging out at home on those lazy days. I'mpretty much open to try anything that'snot illegal! I have some great friends who would classify me as honest, loyal, hard working and not too hard on the eyes. This is a direct quote, i'm so not full of myself. If this sounds good, let me know!
What I'm Looking For

Looking for someone who I can spend some time with and have them in my life. I am interested in someone who is loyal, true to themselves, christian, honest and fun to be with. I am so NOT into the drama. I understand that sometimes problems occur in life and we need to work that out but it should not be a daily occurance. With that being said, I would always be there for my partner because it is important to help each other out in rough times.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date