My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Where's My Guy?
Online: 1896 days ago   Updated: 1896 days ago   Joined: 1896 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Im a down to earth NICE girl. Last concert was Black Eyed Peas but Green Day was best concert ever! Music is always on at my house, luv it all. The beach is my favorite. I live behind HB Harbor its so nice. Kayaking with my girlfriends is fun we love to load it up with some Bubbly and take off thru the Harbor :) The Bars and Restaurants down here with the Live Music and Tasty Food is always fun! Luv Luv Luv a guy that will get out on the dance floor!! :) Even if it is after a few drinks! LOL! A guy who loves sports as much as I do would be a plus! Im up for just about any sporting event. Family is really important to me. Everyone in my family is close we all have a blast together! I have a teenage son that I love spending time with. I have a couple great jobs. I work for a Fire Protection Company during the week and help out at the Yacht Club in HB when there short handed. Would be nice to find someone to spend some of my free time with. I haven't given up on the fact that there is someone out there for me....just a matter of finding him. Email me if you like.
What I'm Looking For

Hi! Thanks for ckecking out my profile. Looking for a nice guy who likes to take a girl out for a good time, laugh and have fun! A guy that can either hang out, cuddle up and watch a movie or take off at a moments notice. Someone who loves the beach as much as me would be nice :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date