Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
FireGirl9009
I'm A Fire Fighter Looking For A Country Boy!
Online: 2517 days ago   Updated: 2517 days ago   Joined: 2517 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I Love Being A Fire Fighter More Than Anything!! Snowboarding, Football, Volleyball, And Softball. I Hope To One Day Become A Full Time Fire Fighter Or Some Kind Career Of Rescuing Animals (I Love Animals). I Love The Beach, Camping. Especially Knoebels!!! I Love The Outdoors. I Love Going To Fairs. Traveling, Car Rides... But Not Too Long. I Don't Own One But Hope To Own A Gun. They're Fun To Shoot. Tractors Are Fun As Well. I Enjoy Tractor Pulls, Rodeos, And Sprint Car Races As Well! Lincoln, And Williams Grove Speedway Are The Best Places To Be On The Weekend! Ive Never Been To Grandview Yet. I'm Tom Boyish, But I Can Be Girly Too. I Love Country, Techno, Rock, ect. It Varies With The Singer And The Beat.
What I'm Looking For

Someone Who Is Sweet! Treats Me With Respect! Affectionate, and Caring! Between 21-26 I guess... Probably No Kids From Previous Relationships. Somewhat Taller Than Me. Doesn't Turn Into A Jerk After A While. Tells The Truth And The Whole Truth! No Beating Around The Bush Just Tell It. Not Abusive, And Doesn't Yell At Me For No Reason. I'm Looking For Someone Who Is Country. Has Similar Likes As Me. Or Some It Doesn't Matter. As Long As You Like Me For Me And Don't Just Want One Thing From Me... And I Think We All Know What I Mean When I Say That!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
6.836ms