My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Country fun is what you have just discovered!
Online: 1505 days ago   Updated: 1505 days ago   Joined: 1505 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Lets get this show on the road shall we? Name's Popcorn...there is a story behind my name! I promise my parents did not name me Popcorn! First thing you will notice about me is I am far from a city guy. Country is in my blood and it runs deep. I have a slight southern accent. I do not know how I stumbled upon this accent....it kind of just happened when I was 13. God is a big part of my life. He has been with me through everything, and honestly he has proved he is real to me. Tattoos, music, art, and anything to do with the outdoors are my key interests. I mean come on, Who doesn't love to go outside and race the quads around the fields?

I moved up to a small town in southern Michigan two years ago, right after I graduated high school. My grandparent's were really ill and no one would take the time to help care for them, so I stepped up because, face it, your grandparents were always there for you so why wouldn't I jump at the first chance I got to give back to them? I currently work as a Detail specialist manager at a Ford motors dealership. I had to find a job, after my grandmother passed away or I was going to lose our house, so I withdrew from college and worked my way up the employee ladder to secure myself a decent paying job.

I am here to find something that wont just be one night. I am a man that needs stability in his life. Someone that knows what they want in their future. Someone that likes to be outside and be adventurous is always fun to be around right?

Country: a place for you to escape and have one hell of a good time!this in before you can start messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

Someone that is looking for a serious relationship. I need stability in my life. I am no longer that young buck in highschool. I am a mature Man that has his life on the right track. I need a woman that is willing to be a family girl yet have time for just her and I. If you can't have an intellectual convo with me then we probably will not get far. I love the outdoors and she needs to love them just as much, or at least a little bit anyways. I don't mind city girls as long as they don't mind guys with accents beer and beagles.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date