Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Farrah0421
It's all about the chemistry!
Online: 2169 days ago   Updated: 2172 days ago   Joined: 2172 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hello, my name is Farrah. I'm originally from Brooklyn, NY but have lived in Austin for about 5 years now. I love living in Austin and have a great job as a File Clerk with an amazing law firm.

I'm very outgoing, friendly, grounded, independent, open, love to laugh - as well as make others laugh, says what she feels, tends to be the life of the party kinda girl.

I absolutely love all the live music Austin has to offer and try to take advantage of it. I also enjoy the warehouse district, Soco, tubing with friends, bowling, movies, and travel.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a relationship with somebody whose respectful, outgoing, friendly, funny, naughty but nice, financially stable, and comfortable with who they are kind of guy. Somebody who also believes that mutual respect, communication, trust and compromise are all the key factors to an amazing relationship.

What I'm not looking for: It seems to me that a lot of the romance of dating has gone out the window with the whole online dating craze...and I think it's a shame. So, with that being said, please don't message me looking to "hook up". I'm not that girl, so if that's your intention, please pass me up.

Also, I don't have any kids but I don't dislike them. But, I'm not looking to get into the baby momma drama that comes along with dating somebody with kids. I'm not saying that that's everybody's situation who does have kids....but you know if you fit into this category. So please, if that's the case with you...pass me up.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms