Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
FarmersDaughter101
Looking For A Country Boy
Online: 2170 days ago   Updated: 2170 days ago   Joined: 2170 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

The type of guy am looking for is a country boy. One that will not cheat on me and take me for granted. I have been down this road one to many times and i can take it anymore. No lyin or cheatin are my main two things that i ask for them not to do.Also i dont want a guy that only wants one thing and when they get it they dont want anything to do with you. So if your that type of a guy dont bother messaging me your wasting your time. Because i know what i want and if thats not what you want then theres no chance in hell. Now heres alittle about me:

Hi my name is Kayla. I want to say that am a very outgoing person. Where i grew up it was the greatest time of my life. I am a country girl plain and simple. I have alot animals i love horses and cows. In my free time i love to go muddin and spend time with my friends. I have a puppy and he is like my baby i spoiled him to death. I have alot of goals in my life and i want to make them happen with someone special bc i want to settle down and have a family. Am not a big party person i like to stay home alot but when it comes down to you and me goin out then ya. But am a backwoods kinda gal and love anything that has to do with muddd. My favorite kind of music is country that what i basically listen to. I love chevy's they are my favorite. Am a proud member of the FFA Organization. If you like what you read then send me a message. Much Love Country Girl


What I'm Looking For

Country Boy loving and caring. Must be williing to try new thing and willing to make a commiment to who he is with. he must be willing to start a new life with someone and be able to solve and resolve conflicts
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5079ms