My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just your above average techie
Online: 1927 days ago   Updated: 1927 days ago   Joined: 1927 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Utica New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi! My name is Andrew. I am 21 year old guy. I just finish my BS in Computer Science is 3 years (people keep telling me its a big deal but I really dont think it is). I also just got my first real, high paying job which is awesome. I really like it and its a lot of fun.

My biggest interests/passtimes are books, computers, video games, geocaching, stargazing(I own my own telescope), food(trying new stuff, cooking new stuff, just cooking in general). I have a ton of other interests and passtimes, but these are the ones that are coming to me as I write this late at night, or rather early morning. If you want to get to know me or know something about me just ask. I am, for the most part, an open book so just ask away. And if you don't want to get to know me, your loss.

What I'm Looking For

This is a hard question for me to answer. I would love to find the love of my life, but I don't know if I will fall in love with the person on the spot, or fall in love with them after getting to know them. Its to hard of a call. So who I am looking for is a girl to hangout with, go out with, w/e. I just want to get to know you, and you to get to know me. I can't make a long term commitment after one date, but I am willing to let it develop into that. So whether we just hang out, go on one date or fifty, or end up getting married, all I can promise is that I will do my best to make it a fun and exciting time.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date