My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Live Life, Like There Is No Finish Line! EveryDay.
Online: 1954 days ago   Updated: 1954 days ago   Joined: 1954 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: San Leandro California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hello, I'm a guy how's been there and done that. Now it's time to live and enjoy life the way life should be lived. With real friendship and love. I'm pretty adventurist, I'm love to been outdoors, anything athletic ( I've been that way all my life). I'm most interested in sharing my time and life with a women I can build the best friendship two can share. I'm a first time Father of 2 girls and I never thought life could be so nice, raising them at this point in my life. I would love to meet a lady that's fun, honest, loving, and would like to take that long slow beautiful journey with me to happiness. Simple I'm just looking for a women to love and love me 100%. A women I can share whit , talk to, laugh with, build with and Love..That all I want. Thanks, for reading
What I'm Looking For

Hello, I'm looking for honest and true friendship first, someone to talk and listen to, share dreams and laughs with. I'm a positive person and would really like to meet a positive female force to smile about , while the madness of life tries to do just the opposite. I'm the father of two little angels, that are my heart and soul, would not mind a third little one in the future. Looking for the kind of relationship that creates oneness for two, who truly care for each other. I know you are out there, hope to find you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date