Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
FLSTF8265
Like to cuddle
Online: 2428 days ago   Updated: 2428 days ago   Joined: 2428 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fort Worth Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I have to start by saying I have a child and I want children in the future. I love the cooler weather, but when it's a little bit nippy, I like to stay home and get warm and toasty. I always love riding my motorcycle, and I never miss a chance to see my daughter. I can not stand someone who says one thing and then does another. I am not into the "party scene" that much anymore...I guess I am starting to calm down somewhat. I am big into relaxing at home, doing yard work or home improvements. But I also love to get out from time to time, I just feel that family comes first and is the most important thing. Honesty, loyalty, punctuality, and keeping my word are certain qualities that I value in myself and others. I feel that responsibilities come first before going out and having fun. However I don't have any problems with going out and goofing off.
What I'm Looking For

The number one thing I'm looking for in a woman is loyalty. I am really interested in finding someone who knows how to have a good time no matter what you are doing. Family is the most important thing to me, and I look for that "family values" quality in who I am with. PLEASE, if your cell phone is constantly attached to your ear, or you don't know how to tell people you are preoccupied and call back later, don't bother responding.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms