My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking in Land O Lakes
Online: 2036 days ago   Updated: 2036 days ago   Joined: 2101 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Land O Lakes Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Updated 1/21/11

I am looking for a LTR with a man that is passionate, honest, open-minded, adventurous, non-judgmental, romantic, stable financially and emotionally, a nudist or willing to try, likes to hold hands, enjoys nature's beauty and has his own transportation. The man I seek should be physically fit. Having a partner that I can work out with would be cool.

What I'm Looking For

I have worked hard to lose 110 lbs in 3-1/2 years and am still losing with 20-25 more pounds to go. I have done so without pills, surgery or fad diets. I’ve done it through eating healthy. Monday I start working with a personal trainer.

I'm not the clingy/suffocating type that has to be with my partner and in all his business all the time. I think we should both have our own space. I have a kinky side and have a profile on FetLife under the name FLKitty. I am also bi and would like to have a relationship with a woman, too. I consider myself poly as I don't believe that there is only one person that can fulfill all of the wants, needs and desires of another person, all of the time.

I am totally open and honest which is crucial to any successful relationship. I expect the same openness and honesty from my partner/s.

I have a 21 year old daughter, a 2 year old granddaughter, and a newborn grandson that was born on 12/07/10. They live nearby in Clearwater. I like kids but cannot have any more children of my own.

I work full-time, weekdays in the corporate office of a clothing optional resort in Land O' Lakes. I live in between the resort and the office. I live alone and have my own transportation.

I enjoy vampire, horror, drama, action, sci-fi, and comedy movies. One great book I have recently read is "The Ethical Slut" - A practical guide to polyamory, open relationships and other adventures. Any potential partner of mine will be encouraged to read this book.

I listen to rock, industrial, trance, electronica, rave, dance, 80's alternative, pop, disco and heavy metal music. 98Rock is my favorite radio station. I'm starting to like a little bit of country music thanks to my office manager playing it at work.

Sushi, Vietnamese and seafood are my favorite types of food.

That's a bit about me...

BTW, if you don't have a pic, DO NOT bother contacting me unless you attach a RECENT pic of yourself. I've unfortunately met a couple of people whose profile pics were 2 years or more older and they had gained 100 or more pounds. Recently, I met a guy for a date and ended up cutting it very short. His pics must've been 6 years old. Not cool with me...

If you’re looking for cyber or phone sex, please go elsewhere! I'm tired of guys just wanting to jerk off while we're having a conversation and then disappear. I am too busy for cyber or phone sex.

If you do not live within 35 miles of Land O' Lakes, FL, please do not bother contacting me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date