My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Tired of disappointment...
Online: 2007 days ago   Updated: 2008 days ago   Joined: 2009 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi my name is Ashley. I'm 21 years old. I am a single mother of a beautiful little girl. I'm 5'7 with blonde hair and blue eyes. I'm a thick girl and proud of it! I'm working on going back to school to further my education in the medical field. I'm a CNA and will be going for my LPN. I love spending time with my daughter, taking her places to play like monkey joe's and places like that. I'm a horror movie freak! I also love lock up (prison show, crazy i know). It's my dream job to be a prison nurse, I find the minds of criminals to be fascinating. I'm a Gamecocks fan. I consider myself a picture whore. I love taking pictures. I love all kinds of music.Im brutally honest. I hate feet. I can burp like a bear with indigiestion. I cant stand people that chew loudly. I dont like wimps. I can cuddle and make out for hours. Diet dr pepper is my crack. Im like Garfield when it comes to lasagna, I didnt get fat off eating vegatables. I'm a real smart ass most of the time.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im not into playing games so only message me if you are serious. I would like to find the perfect man for me, but I honestly don't think that is going to happen because I'm very picky about men that I date. I do not date outside my race, sorry but its my choice and you won't change it.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date