Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Everwander
Exploration
Online: 1698 days ago   Updated: 1767 days ago   Joined: 1767 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Lesbian, Bisexual
About Me

Hello, I'm Caitlin. I'm slowly edging my way out into the dating world, I just got out a very serious and long relationship. But I would like to find someone to cuddle and share some good times. I would prefer you not to have kids, my ex did and sometimes when children get involved it gets more complicated. I love to read, sing, dress up, watch movies, shop, game, cuddle, travel, and many other things. I am in a bit of a tight spot and I'm looking for someone who is understanding and gives me the space to do what I need to do. I'm going back to school and I'm looking for a full time job, I work part time right now at Domino's Pizza. I live at my mothers until I can get up enough funds and get out. I have a car but I'm practicing driving to get my liscence. I know I carry alot of baggage, but I hope people can look past that. My taste in music is eclectic, all over the place. I'm very into nature, spirits, and animals. I'm verry innocent relationship wise, I never really kissed anyone and I've only been with one person intimately. Just being honest.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a beautiful girl to share my world with. I would rather you not have kids and be verry open minded. I would like you to be a bit of nerd, gamer, into art and nature as well. ^_^
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms