My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Love
Online: 1431 days ago   Updated: 1431 days ago   Joined: 1431 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Winter Springs Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

About Me
I'm well-oriented and want to be a writer or entertainer. My likes when I'm on dates is good personality, sense of humor and good conversation. My dislikes are rude in public, someone who play games and cheaters. I'm 6'3" weigh 196 and loves sports I also like to play video games. I have a associates degrees in all four areas such as business and entertainment. And I work as a Senior Executive/Public Relations Specialist for companies that deals with my career in public relations. My birthday is October 29, 1978, born in Port Charlotte Florida. I have 7 brothers and 3 sisters. I live in Orlando and I like to meet that special lady who can stand by me in any situation. And I hate cheaters and liars and embarass me in public. And I am a family-oriented and loves to have fun. And I also like to be a team in both relationships and also in family life. I like Rap and R&B music and I am a single parent who loves to have fun with my son and has great ambition in my career and in life.


View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

First Date
On my first date I like to go out or have a candlelight dinner w/ slow music. I want to dance and watch a movie together. And greet her w/roses and make each moment with her very special.I also like to be adventurous and love to go out to pinics and loves to dance. I like a woman to be real and passionate on dates. And make her happy in every way and I like to keep it simple and sweet. My First date can be optional depending on the occasion and I do belive in acheiving success and making a magical moment on first dates. And also have a nine month old son named Brandon Jamal Scott. And make her happy in every way and I like to keep it simple and sweet. I am very creative when it comes to romance.So if you looking for a good time as friends or companion. Hit me with a message and if you're looking for fun and romance hit me up and keep it real and sweet. I volunteer with local kids to show teamwork and leadership. I also like to cook and make moments very special. I also believe in teamwork in a relationship that what makes it stronger.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date