My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking to hang out with new friends
Online: 1524 days ago   Updated: 1585 days ago   Joined: 1585 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Things I cannot live without: My Family, Job, Internet, Cell Phone, Vehicle, Food, Beer, Music, Sex, Sunshine, Friends, and of course my ill forgotten collection of "Tony Danza Show" episodes on VHS that I just remembered I had.

I’m really good at IT Management, Internet Marketing, Graphic Design, Programming, Website Design, Pool, softball, critical thinking in emergency situations, listening and helping in any way I can. Absorbing and spewing out random bits of useless information that you need to know. I am also really good at not doing drugs and avoiding alien abductions and kidnappings.

The first thing a person usually notices about me is that I was on this site. In person, it is how I can recruit total strangers from the street in minutes and direct an entire 90 min live theatre production on the fly that includes, but not limited to, all of your favorite fantasies and desires within just 3 to 5 minutes after meeting; meanwhile satiating your palate for an environment that suspends and dangles you helplessly inside my spider web of invigorating sexual aura, no really I love creative writing...

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Braveheart is one of my favorite movies and so is Miracle on 34th Street (the original b&w)

Music: Collecting live rock n roll concert recordings

Shows: Don't watch much TV but Comedy Central has some good stuff like that Soup show and I think George Lopez is pretty funny. I watch Football in the fall.

Foods: Chinese Food, Thai Food, Sushi, Mexican Food, anything orgasmic in which my taste buds scream "YES!!!!!". I dig on most spicy foods.

I spend a lot of time thinking about inventing a restaurant that's set up like a big buffet in the shape of an Ouija board and designing a way for customers to think about what kind of food they want, and their table would slide across the floor to it.

On a typical Friday night I am usually shooting pool, listening to music, drinking beer and hanging out with friends after a long work week. Either that or trying to find museums that have all the heads and arms of the statues that are in all of the other museums

The most private thing I’m willing to admit is that I only go cross country skiing in small countries.

You should message me if you can name off any of the times, dates, and locations of any of the 'make out' spots from my adolescence, or if you are looking for some intellectual conversation, or you are a music freak, or if you are 420 friendly, or if you need a shoulder to lean on, or if you aren't sure if I am really me, or because you just feel like it. There are lot's of reasons why you should message me but you're the only one that really knows why :) I ain't a foo foo snob, I promise I'll write ya back.


What I'm Looking For

Someone with a sense of humor who can help me find the missing episode of my Tony Danza Show recordings that doesn't like cross country skiing or sitting around and watching nascar

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date