My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single but Not Desperate
Online: 1684 days ago   Updated: 1684 days ago   Joined: 1684 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm a New York Transplant and single parent with an empty nest (whoo hoo). I have a quick wit and was always the class comic (even tried my hand at standup). I'm a great cook (none of my kids ever had their stomachs pumped). I'm not crazy about walks on the beach. I prefer walks in a park or long drives. I'm not a sports fanatic but I do watch football during the regular season. I don't smoke and prefer that you don't. (I know it's a hard addiction to quit)

I love the classics

I have an awesome movie collection. Bring popcorn. My music tastes ranges from Bach to Big Bands. I even like some country.

If you're a Christian on Sunday and a racist on Monday keep it moving. I don't play well with classless, ignorant people. I am somewhat shy but approachable. When I do speak I usually communicate what's in my heart at the moment. If I give you a compliment it doesn't mean I want to sleep with you. It's just that. A simple thank you says a lot
about your personality.

I have my own business which I run from the comfort of my home. My time is valuable and I don't just let anyone into my circle.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I've seen profiles with a laundry list of what people want and don't want.

I have no problem dating mature women. I can keep up.
Religion is between you and God as should be your politics.
Race isn't an issue as I come from New York the cultural melting pot of the world.
As long as you have class we'll get along.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date