My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Mr. Right
Online: 1952 days ago   Updated: 1952 days ago   Joined: 1952 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Elk Grove Village Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average, Voluptuous
  Casual, Clean Cut, Trendy
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

my names taylor...lookn to meet someone...im a romantic at heart i love to do new things..nature lover by heart like camping and hiking...i read and write in my spare time. My favorite colors are red and black. im very active wether its fishing or walking thru the woods. Im the kinda girl that would take care of her man i love to do special little things everyday come home and have a bad day i make it my job to make you smile. I love to cuddle up and watch movies or whatever is good for the occasion. I love to kickbox and im very good at it. I like all types of music metal, rock, techno,pop and more. I like to game on my xbox. I have a dachusnd dog or as some people call a weiner dog i love animals. i have 4 tattoos and a tongue ring... let me just say right off the bat im not here for flings or for someone to think they can use me not going to happen, i know what i want. I am looking for someone will treat me right i want something real and for it to bloom into something serious i dont like to rush stuff way to fast thats how ive always ben. i can be a little shy sometimes but once the ice is broken everythings cool
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

a that will treat a girl right. funny, sweet, down to earth, takes care of himself, romantic...and loves to do new things. Likes the outdoors maybe staying in watching a movie or walking on the beach

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date