Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Eskimo10
Looking for my Princess..
Online: 2794 days ago   Updated: 2794 days ago   Joined: 2794 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My shoes don't always fit right.
My socks never match
The bottom of my pants are torn because they're a little too long.
My belt is pulled snug because my size is hard to find.
My shirt meets at just the tip of the waistline of my pants.
My collar is always ironed.
In some spots, my hair is a little longer.
If you look close enough you can tell which ear is lower than the other.
If you catch me at the right time you can see my eyes change color.
My car is low, slow, and loud.
My job is the best. Period.
I take pictures, but don't like to be in them.
My ears were pierced once, I have the scars to prove it, but I grew out of that stage.
And if you ask nicely I might let you see my tattoos.
I forgive easily, get hurt too often, lack self confidence sometimes, and love longer.

What I'm Looking For

What I like:
-Cars
-Soccer
-Children (teaching them and watching them learn and grow)
-Teaching
-Working out/Lifting Weights/Gaining Weight
-Photography
-Reading
-Movies
-Proper Grammar
-The list goes on, just ask...

What I dislike
-Conceited people
-Bathroom spam pictures from above with major editing
-Text language (yes I use TTYL and BRB, but I will never use "u, b4, l8r" or any variation so don't message me if you do).
-Spoiled people, no money is not an issue, but I do save. I will send money when appropriate but please don't think I'm going to buy you things just because your daddy did.
-Flirty people (I realize people flirt, but I don't care for those who go out of their way to flirt).

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms