Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ErraticTheory
Red Hot and Sweet
Online: 2365 days ago   Updated: 2365 days ago   Joined: 2365 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I don't know what to say here. I just your average guy but I'm different the most guys I know. Like: I like playing sports but I don't like fantasy leagues or get crazy over teams. I like non-fiction and scifi book so I download audio books so I can listen while I do the dishes or other mundane jobs. I like watching TV but I don't have cable or satellite. the internet provide enough entertainment. I like geeky thinks like scifi, renaissance fairs and video games but I also like the arts or nature hikes and taking photos. I like cooking and baking sometimes. I have a good job but I'm going back to school for electronics because I like to learn how things work and it would be a niece skill to have. I'd like to travel and make videos of my adventures, sometimes just small day trips and some time more. I very easy going most of the time and can get along with just about anybody I meet. I'm the handy man / geek of the family, I'm reliable, trustworthy and wise but I don't expect you to take my word for it.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want some one fun, smart and beautiful. I'd like to start out as friends because if we can't get along as friends then it just won't work. I want a girl that will wrestle around with me and play sports and doesn't just let me win. I like to win but if it's not a challenge then it isn't any fun. I want a girl with some fire in her belly. I want to go on adventures so you got to be able to keep up. I would like a smart professional girl, It doesn't bother me if you make more then me I'm ready to be your handy man/geek.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms