My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Here for you 24/7
Online: 1936 days ago   Updated: 1936 days ago   Joined: 1936 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Janesville Wisconsin United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

So the Infamous about me section where no one seems to know what to say. Well to rant about myself for a minute i am your fairly average guy who like to have a good time and knows how to treat women with the respect and dignity they deserve. thats right ladies chivalry is NOT dead. I like going out with friends though i dont drink a whole lot. I am the guy that can have just as much fun sober. Staying in and watching movies is always fun as i am a cuddler even though my web browser says that not a word. I play video games, board games, card games equally and work full time as a restaurant manager. if you wanna know more just ask. Its the better way to get to know me for me.
What I'm Looking For

What i am looking for brought to you today in list form:
- Someone who is cute. looks are not everything but they do matter

- somewhere in between 19 and 22.

-Average build at least.



-Who likes to have fun completely sober.

-Doesnt use drugs or smoke.

thats really about it. im not superpicky on hair but being a blonde is a plus and eye color is no problem at all.

if you choose to contact me via text message please say in your first message you are from here. Thanks!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date