Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Eric182
Hoping to start my new year with a great woman
Online: 1728 days ago   Updated: 1729 days ago   Joined: 1729 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Here is some info about me:

-I am 29
-I am fun, smart, down-to-earth, family oriented, goal-oriented, easy going, good hearted and I love to laugh
-100% Mexican but I don't speak spanish! Ain't that some shhhh huh lol So yeah I'm what is known as a "coconut" lol
-I like to go out, have a good time and meet new people.
-I speak my mind and am not afraid of telling anyone whats on it.
-I'm a father to a beautiful daughter who is 9 years old. There is also a lil boy who is a huge part of my life and who I consider my son. It's long story..
-Have a baby momma but with absolutely NO DRAMA. If fact, we are just about best friends and get along very well. I know that this may throw you off but she would actually like to be friends with whoever I date! Now if that is NO DRAMA then I don't know what is! LOL
-I was born and raised in the neighborhood and very proud of it. In many ways I still have the "mentality" and the "look" but am in no way, shape or form, a thug or gangster.
-Some of my hobbies are going to the shooting range, relaxing to a movie, playing some video games (especially on X-box live), going to the gym, sleeping in, and playing sports.
-I'm a huge Dodger fan so I love going to the games when I can.
-I'm a big fan of music. I can listen to pretty much anything but I prefer rap, R&B, oldies, and alternative rock from the 1990s and early 2000's. Yeah, I'm an old school kind of guy. I also play the music real loud when I drive, especially if I love the song. I also believe that music is the food for the soul.
-Im a huge movie freak.
-Although I am Catholic, I'm not that big into religion. I have my reasons but I won't knock anyone about their beliefs or more importantly try to change how you view religion.
-I have an job right now that takes up a lot of my time. It's nowhere near what I want to be doing but it pays the bills (mostly lol) and supports my daughter so I deal with it.
-I can't stand liars. I deal with them enough at work so I won't put up with them other then there.

Being an old school kind of guy I believe in respect,honesty, and chivalry. I'm the type of guy that opens doors for women and just real laid back. Also I'm not the type of guy that is real clingy. Don't get me wrong, I like to be around the person that I'm with but I'm not an accessory. As long as she is willing to make time for me and call/text me when she can, I'm good with that.

I can put more up but I see no point in putting my entire life story. I think I wrote way too much at it is lol. But if there is something that you would like to know about me, just send me a message. Thanks in advance for checking out my profile and I hope to hear from you. before you can start messaging other members

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that I can connect with on all levels. Someone who will support and stand by me. Someone who likes me for me and not for what I do for a living. Prety much I want someone to come home to. I would love nothing more than to be there for someone in hopes that they do the same for me!! I'm not big on physical apperances but there has to be some kind of attraction and like all men I do have my preferences. Also, I would like to have a family one day so I want to be with someone who wants children.

I'm not into that whole one night stand deal. I would rather have someone stick around. Also, if it bothers you that I have a daughter, don't hit me up. I don't understand how some women can be such hypocrite's when it comes to kids. I mean it's ok for them to have a kid(s) but not me! I just can't figure that out.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms