My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Loyal, friendly and always has an ear open
Online: 1824 days ago   Updated: 1824 days ago   Joined: 1824 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Newton Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a very caring, devoted, fun-loving person who give his all to make a relationship work but, I need to know that you will do the same. I can like you, love you and devote my entire life to you but I will not waste my time if I do not feel you are equally connected to me. I'm looking for a real girl who is more than just what appears on her profile. I need to be attracted to her both intellectually and physically for anything to spark between us. I know what I'm looking for, and I AM living proof that chivalry is not dead. The greatest gift you could ever give me is your love and I wish to receive that gift everyday. I just want you to know, whoever you are that I will be there for you in any way you need. Not simply to calm you down, but because I care about you and cannot be happy until I know that you are too.

I have been involved in community volunteer work for about ten years. I am also passionate about improving the environment and making sure it is safe for future generations.

I enjoy reading (especially anything science or sci-fi related), exercising, hanging with friends, listening to music ('60s & '70s with a splash of classical), taking long walks, taking time out to notice the simple things in life, and otherwise having a good time. Being happy in life is very important to me, and I strive to achieve that feeling every day. My family and friends are very important to me and I would do anything for them.

Please send me a message if you are interested in me or not. Also, if you are not interested and I have favorited you, kindly provide an email saying why you don't think we'd make a good match. Again, chivalry is not dead, remember that.

I am in college majoring in environmental studies, and wouldn't switch to any other major.

I volunteer my time to non-profit organizations and local community outlets whenever possible, and I feel a great sense of accomplishment by helping.

As I mentioned, I am very passionate about the environment. My ideal goal is to become an environmental engineer, so that I can create more Eco-friendly versions of the technologies that we use today and will end up using in the future (i.e. a green cell-phone).

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a curvy cutie who knows about what's going on in the world. I'm attracted to girls who like to have fun, but also take time to admire the simple things in life. Intelligence and physical fitness are must haves for me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date