My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my twin flame!
Online: 1487 days ago   Updated: 1488 days ago   Joined: 1488 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am always looking forward to the future.
Finding all the good and fun parts of it.
I am humble and highly confident but AWARE of my flaws.
I am open to compromise - for that is the glue to life.
I am a complex creature but I know what I want from life.
I am a hopeless romantic and proud of it.
I am a strong advocate for chivalry.
It must stay alive and dwell somewhere - for it we allow it die out - it will fade away as a long forgotten memory never to be revived. This is a sad thought to me. :(

I am forever growing and evolving.
I will never know everything but I keep my mind open like a sponge because communication and knowledge are great tools to possess.
This great journey we call life is shorter than we realize and living it to the fullest should be a must! I love humor and being one with nature.
I have been a receptionist, a daughter, a 411 operator, a painter, a mother, a tobacco worker, a wife, a cousin, a babysitter, a housekeeper, a cook, a niece, a bad dancer, but mostly I have tried to be a good woman and strive to be a better woman with each day.
I can be a homebody or go out and see the sights.
I am pretty adaptable to most situations. Most of all I want to inspire and be inspired!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

The mate that I seek will have to be a strong minded individual but I promise it is worth the effort.
He will possess humor, passion, charm, intelligence, patience, communication skills, compromising abilities, compassion, strength, and most of all want to make me the apple of his eye!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date