Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Endeavourz
Let's do this!
Online: 1979 days ago   Updated: 2017 days ago   Joined: 2017 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Simi Valley California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am Some guy, nothing special, just another guy who who is tired of meeting the wrong women. I genuinely wish I could find someone that I actually like to be with, in all ways that you can think of. Yet unfortunately I tend to attract the wrong kind of women, girls who are still kids and want a dad for a b/f, that is not me... All I do know is that I am motivated, ambitious, sarcastic, unorthodox, and spontaneous. I love my life because i worked to get to where I am, I have already finished school, I've lived on my own since I was 18. I have three Motorcycles and Two cars, I love driving and I usually use my money on stupid things that make me laugh. For instance funny shirts that say "stop reading my shirt" or things like "Keep staring I might do a trick". I don't really have a style that I say defines me, sometimes I grow my hair out and do the emo thing, sometimes I cut it cause I want to, but most people see me as a pretty boy. I prefer that stereo type over many others like "crack head" or "player". I love my job because it is my dream job and I really do get paid to make stuff up and I love that because my imagination is crazy as hell :P

anyways, if you wish to know more, ask away.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am not really looking for anything in particular, just someone that i can socialize with and be able to spend some of my free time with.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms