Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
EmyAnn69
Single and Looking: R U Out there?
Online: 2694 days ago   Updated: 2694 days ago   Joined: 2694 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Greensboro North Carolina United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Appearance:
  Casual
About Me

I am a single mom who loves her 2 boys. I love the beach and would like to move there someday.. I have a new career as a CNA with the interest of working in Hospice and going back to school to further my education. I enjoy riding motorcycles and have my eye on one that i want to be mine one day. I love to watch movies my favorites being horror and old time classic (black and white)....love Bettie Davis and Humphrey Bogart. I enjoy thunderstorms and watching the lighting, i think they are romantic with the right person.
I have spent many years in the wrong relationship with the wrong people and im ready to find the right man to share my life and love with.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for man who loves his mama and his children and he puts them first. I want a man who is faithful, honest and trustworthy. Independence is a must. Im tired of taking care of the man. I want a commited relationship where we both put our all into it, heart, share finances, problems and the beauty of life. Im not looking for the bar hopper, or the man who spends his money on drinking and druging...been there and dont that. Im ready for a mature man whos done being stupid and knows what is really important in life.
I am begining to wonder if that even exsist???????

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
0ms