My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey ya'll!!!!!!!!!!
Online: 1990 days ago   Updated: 2011 days ago   Joined: 2016 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Dakota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Emily McLamb, I am 20 years old and live in Carrington, ND. I love music, singing, dancing, hanging out with friends and my Momma and Daddy. I am originally from NC but moved up here with my parents when I was 17. I am ready for a real true relationship. Ready for a guy that could grow to really care for someone. I work as a CNA/CMA1 and a CPR Ambulance Driver. I hope to get my EMT soon and then go to college and get my Nursing or Radiology. I am very outgoing and humerous. I wouldn't say that Imma prankster or anything but I do like to joke around:) I am looking for someone around my age, maybe a little older. No older than like 26 though. My birthday is November the 6th, 1990, so yes Ill be the big 21 this year. I love life...its throws me major curve balls every now and then, but I like to believe that faith the size of a mustard seed can move mountains.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone around my age, maybe a little older, but not to much older. My limit is around 25 or 26. Tall, but not too tall. Im 5'1, so maybe 5'7 or 5'8. Hair or eye color I couldn't really give 2 cents about...lol!!!!!! A man that cares about his appearence and has hobbies and doesnt just sit on the couch all day and watch T.V. Someone who knows how to treat a woman but not anyone to terribly clingy. Someone looking for a relationship and is ready to be serious about life in general:)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date