My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm beautiful, amazing and are you the one for me?
Online: 1991 days ago   Updated: 2015 days ago   Joined: 2015 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Red
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I really hate summaries like this. Well here goes it anyway. My name is Kara. I live with my dad and my three brothers. I have six cats total and one dog at my dads house then at my moms house I have three dogs and five cats. I am a big animal lover.
I'm a very energetic person and love to go outside and do things but that doesn't mean I don't like just relaxing indoors doing nothing some-days. Summer is my favorite season of all time. I love going for walks pretty much anywhere especially at night when the moon is high and bright and the stars are shining in the sky. I also love the beach at night. Nothing gets more romantic or more amazing then walking or more then likely running down a beach at night especially when it's warm out.

I am a very blunt person and is not afraid to say what is on my mind. I know no boundaries when it comes to talking about anything and everything. I'm actually a very shy girl. I'm very nervous around cute males my age and have trouble talking to them which is why I joined here. I am less nervous that way. That might make me a coward but I can't help it plus I can't seem to find a guy outside of a dating website.

I am looking for a guy who is up for a challenge. I do come with my problems but everyone has them as well. Someone who loves to tease and doesn't mind a challenge. I'm a tough girl cause I grew up with three brothers who beat the crap out of me. I'm a tomboy at heart but I am girlie as well. I don't wear much make-up due to the fact that at my job I get puppy slobber all over my face plus I think I look better without it.

I'm not sure of what else to type but here goes nothing. I do want kids one day since I really get along well with them. Each year I go up to Woodmen camp and volunteer up there and all the kids loves me. I just started working out a bit like walking almost everywhere.

I love the moon! I feel as though I have some type of spiritual connection with it. Wolves are my all time favorite animal. I feel as though in the past life I was one which would explain my connection with the moon. Plus a full moon always brings out the beast in me...

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy who is a child at heart, who doesn't mind just sitting around enjoying each others company or going out to do something. I need a out going guy, who loves to go walking and someone who loves hanging with friends. I DO NOT like guys who smoke. It is disgusting and a turn off. Drinking is ok but not going overboard. NO DRUGS whatsoever! Someone who is passionate and romantic. I want a guy that can be confident in themselves and who will be able to handle a crazy girl like me! :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date