My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey! What's up?
Online: 1987 days ago   Updated: 1987 days ago   Joined: 1987 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Sumner Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Clean Cut
  None but want some soon, None
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm not too great at these sort of things, so I guess I'll just get into it.

My name is Justin.

I am currently in college to become a IT Specialist.

I am nineteen years old.

My favorite color is orange.

Music is a big part of my life, I listen to it every day. I listen to ALL genres, the only exceptions really are screamo and death metal.

I'm a gamer, and I am pretty big on technology.

I also enjoy nature, mostly camping and swimming.

I really enjoy watching movies too, mostly comedy and horror.

I also collect knives and swords.

Now I suppose I'll go a bit more in depth.

I am a pretty laid back, down to earth guy. I am very caring, compassionate and non-judgmental. Family and friends are the most important things to me, and they always come first.

I'm an animal person, I like cats but I prefer dogs, though I prefer to keep ferrets as pets. Out of all the pets I have ever had my ferrets were my favorite.

I love to cook, I really enjoy it when people enjoy my food. I tend to be pretty adventurous when cooking for myself and when trying new foods.
Well.. that's really all I can think of for now.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone kind of like me who is caring and nice. Someone I can have fun with, laugh with, and enjoy doing things with. So

It's sad how a lot of superficial most people seem to be now a days, it shouldn't be about how someone looks, it should be about their personality, and who they really are on the inside, and that is all that matters to me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date