Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Elka
hi all
Online: 2581 days ago   Updated: 2581 days ago   Joined: 2581 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Moscow Russia
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am kind, I think that I am a frank person, friendly and always ready to help. I am sensitive and romantic. I am a person who is assured of each aspect of a life. Is a lot of prophetic which I like to do, see, and to test. I like to read, me is pleasant to write; I like to think, me is pleasant to dream; I like to speak, me is pleasant to listen. I like flowers in the spring, a rain in the summer, leaves in the autumn, and snow in the winter. I like to sleep early, I like to rise late; I like to be one, I like to be surrounded with people. I like the country world, I like capital noise. I like good books and romantic films. I like the earth and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.
What I'm Looking For

On this website I search for the person who has an active way of life. My person should not sit and be bothered, he should leave to dance with me or to a swimming pool. Can be help me to prepare and serve a table. Or simply have struggle of a pillow and than laughter very difficultly together. Certainly, we should have similar interests and representations concerning a life, thus we always have something to speak about and to discuss. But I also believe, what even a few various interests can reconcile people and give the chance to learn more about us. I am not interested in games and desire to find that the life long the partner, creates a happy and loving family. I wish, that my future partner has divided some of my interests and was ready to receive the big love and care that I had in the soul and heart. I would like that he was gentle, romantic, cheerful, favourable, careful, betrayed, a focused family.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms