Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Elena9988
Looking For My Second Half
Online: 2351 days ago   Updated: 2363 days ago   Joined: 2363 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: KALININGRAD Russia
The Details
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

Who I am - good question... Would like to describe, but maybe need much more space, and who will read so much? Will try to be short.

So, I'm a quiet, caring, "home body" person, with love for simple things - nature, reading, Internet, photography, music, cooking, gardening, pets. Have positive outlook and always try to see good in everything. My motto is: "Two things awe me most, the starry sky above me and the moral law within me”. For me loyalty, sincerity and mutual respect are very important values to be considered.

Given a choice, I would like a simple and calm personal life, somewhere in countryside, though occasional adventures would be great - travelling, camping, things like that.

I can speak English quite descent, read and write much better, just because have never had opportunity to speak live English more that two phrases at once. Can speak Greek fluently.

Have a health problem - rheumatoid arthritis, pharmaceutically controllable, with no any external signs.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a serious man, to share the rest of my life with. Would like him to have similar interests, to be honest, kind, loyal, good communicator, maybe with some health problem. Actually, I have no templates, people are so different, you never now what could attract you. Crucial is willing to build a relationships which lead to a family.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms