My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking For The Right One This Time
Online: 1695 days ago   Updated: 1695 days ago   Joined: 1695 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm currently living back in Chicago, Illinois after spending the last 3 years away from home for the first time. I was attending a three year acting conservatory in Los Angeles. It was an extremrly wonderful blessing that got my feet pointed in the direction of sprinting towards my goals. I've had the opportunity of appearing in several Theatre Productions and starring in a few. I was blessed to be nominated for an Irene Ryan award for my role in one of them. I will soon be returning to Los Angeles for my first couple Indie films i booked.It's wonderful living with my family again but somehow I am still not quite where I feel fulfilled.
What I'm Looking For

I love laughter. Life is to be enjoyed..not just endured. So live and laugh. It's gotten me through a lot of trials in my life...I want to pass this positiveness onto my children. If your a pretty girl with a pretty smile and can make me laugh? Well than your pretty perfect as a candidate to message me. Honesty is super important to me...Because it means I've learned the lesson from my past mistakes of past relationships. So moving on right?

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date