Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ELIZABETH3873
Aquarian in need of lifestyle cpr
Online: 2154 days ago   Updated: 2159 days ago   Joined: 2159 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Red
About Me

I'm a single mom of five 24,21,19,14,12 with 5 grandchildren so i'm very family oriented. I work in home health care. I pass my time reading, watching movies, cooking, and pretty much taking care of my family. I don't drink often mostly just socially and strongly appose driving after drinking. I smoke as does most of my family I don't condone hard drugs [meth crystal crank] and have no problem walking away from people who do that stuff it will not be in my life period. I don't believe in organized religion but I am spirtual and I don't discuss politics because people tend to fight and I'm more a lover not a fighter I believe everyone has their rights and beliefs they just shouldn't push them on others. I believe good manners are important but I'm not always a proper lady life would get to boring if every one was always proper. I'm pretty much a comfortable dresser but do clean up pretty good i'm told. I don't require a hospital type clean house ours is lived in hell I got a revolving door of kids daily. I'm a plus size woman who's pretty modest at first but that does go away after time. I'm only racist against biggots who like to spew their ignorance.





























































































































What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy who's honest, hardworking, self supporting, and funny. I don't care if they have children but do not plan to have any more biological babies my self. I don't want someone with ocd problems they need to relax. they need to not be uptight and anal. I don't like to much body hair. they have to like to shower and brush their teeth cuz that's just nasty other wise. I would like to meet someone who's not a daily drinker. They would have to not be high maintance or materialistic because i"m not.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms