Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ELEMENTS1
Ready to Live life to the fullest :)
Online: 2385 days ago   Updated: 2386 days ago   Joined: 2390 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

A Man most ladies dream of finding, like to go out to a movie from time to time, bowl, dine out and try new fun adventoures activities. I tend to go into the kitchen and try my hand at cooking every now and then. Love to grill and be sociable around a nice positive crowd of people. I love to write and read, work out to stay fit. I come from a large family. I have traditional ways and values. I know how to treat a lady more important I know when to stop talking and really listen to whats in a ladies mind and heart. Cuddling and holding hands and kissing I love. Romance is important to me in a relationship. I am drama free
What I'm Looking For

A Lady whom knows who she is, knows her place in this world and not afarid to speak her mind. Respects herself at all times and not too timid. Must be very intelligent and street savy. Knows her way arouind the kitchen and can cook really good. Bake as good as she can prepare meals from breakefast to dinner and in between. Knows how to dress up and down. I love a petite woman with nice curves and everything in the right place and nice average size :) She must know how to hold various types of conversations. I prefer her not to have any children. I am looking to establish a serious long term relationship that may lead to marriage and a family. And of course she must know her way around in the bedroom and sometimes out of the bedroom depending on the mood :) Security is important she must be secure in every aspect of life or on that path.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3671ms