My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Intelligent kind hearted guy seeks girl of dreams!
Online: 1857 days ago   Updated: 1858 days ago   Joined: 1858 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Macomb Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hi! My name is Thomas Spica jr, im 27 years old.. let me start by saying I am looking for the girl of my dreams a true soul mate... I'm not looking for a fling I truly want to share a deep connection, one that let's are souls and hearts connect. I got my associates degree in 2007 in business administration from Macomb community college. Got certified as a personal trainer in 2009 and worked at Bally Total Fitness as a personal trainer. But I have to share a few things about me first of in 2006 I got onto a car accident and broke my back and herniated my l4 and l5 discs, and tore my mcl. Went through 10 months of severe rehab and had knee surgery. In 2008 while working transportation got in another accident and suffered a severe brain contusion and had to go through 6 month of brain scans and general observation. Had memory loss and it is little better know.. In 2011 another person hit my car and my vertebra shifted out of place and had 4 more months of rehab. My back forced me to go on Disability in June of 2011, I live in my own apartment and drive a 2008 dodge charger.. I also have Medical marijuana for the pain never smoked until o broke my back. But due to the accidents I was diagnosed with a severe panic disorder post tramstic stress disorder and anxiety. I am a very kind hear-ted and Caring person. I am a confident good looking guy. I love animals they will not stab you in the back like you fellow man. I love the peacefulness if the out doors. If you give me te chance I will treat you with dignity and respect. I am truly one of a kind and if you give me a chance I know you will love me deeply. I also play the drums fairy well. I have a ps3. I have a Chihuahua sparky he's 17 old for a dog, but hes in good shape we walk everyday. I am very into fitness I workout 5 days a week to stat strong and try to live a somewhat normal life. I am very easy to get along with and inam a good listener. And am one of the true good people left in this world an I would be a shame if I didn't get to meet the girl of my dreams. I want kids in the right scenario. I grew up in messed up world if we connect you will get to know what eared me inside. But im sure you are sick of listening to me please drop me a line and let's grab a drink or coffee or whatever.. Until destiny being us together I'll be waiting for you.. 1 more thing Blink 182 is my favorite band also like a day to remember motion city soundtrack and new found glory.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl who is open minded, cares about animals and is kind hearted. I want a girl who is looking for a deep connection not based on sex but true bonding. I am not a guy who is going to degrade you if you are with me you will be treated like a queen. As my true love. I need a girl who doesn't mind that I smoke pot. (have medical marijuana) i really am jet looking for a girl who want to start a life together based on a mutual bond and love so deep I want the passion. Please drop me a line if I interest you i know you are sick of reding.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date