Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Driven2BeHappy
Hi gentlemen! Stop in and say hi!
Online: 2076 days ago   Updated: 2076 days ago   Joined: 2076 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Chino California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a successful single mom of 3 great kids ages 20, 17 and 7. I just bought my first house and am looking forward to the challenges that come with home ownership! I work hard and love my job but am now making time to play! Looking forward to dating again and all that the future holds! I am active and love to bike ride, go to the beach, hike.... And the new activities that are out there for me to explore. I am not your typical girl, I like to get dirty fixing cars and can still be ready in 30 minutes for a night on the town or a black tie event. I love sports and can hang with the boys watching the big game and can handle a board room full of executives.
What I'm Looking For

I am not sure yet what he consists of but here are a few things.
1. He must be confident and not jealous, as I am extremely loyal but a huge flirt and most of my friends are men... I work in a man's world and not many women around the office.
2. He must like to give and receive affection.
3. He must be tidy!
4. He must like to laugh and be able to make me laugh.
5. Should like a dive bar as well as a 5 star hotel lounge.
6. Must have his own life and not expect me to be there every second.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5079ms