My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1725 days ago   Updated: 1725 days ago   Joined: 1725 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Norrbottens Län Sweden
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a fun loving Christian who takes each day as a gift from God.
I'm a kind, thoughtful, sincere, respectful person with moral virtues and Christian values.
I'm a happy person, ok with being me, but it would be nice to find that special person to love, cherish, and complete me.I enjoy many things, one is singing, which I do regularly; lead member in a Praise Team and Gospel Choir.
I Like Long walks admiring nature brings me much joy, God is awesome!
I love to be romanced by soft music, candlelight; poetry (I write a little myself), holding hands and appreciating what a good manbrings into my life would be divine.
I enjoy playing cards, board games, attending the theater or just kicking back relaxing at home watching my favorite movies, dining out, or at home cooking my favorite meal .
Family is important to me I'm one of life's nurturers. I'm also loyal, compassionate, dependable, dedicated, analytical, and light hearted.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for the right man to create a family with! I am looking for a real man, who is caring, loving, romantic and responsible! I want him to be a good provider for our future family. I am looking for eternal love and everlasting relations! It would be great if this man is romantic, sensual and passionate!
I am looking for a real gentleman. There are some qualities of character I would like my man to have. I have special criteria and according to it I can identify my future husband, these are: intelligence, kindness, giving, attentiveness, faith and self-confident. If a man has these qualities, he will win my heart.
I am dreaming to meet a man who can be a support for me and the person I will never be disappointing at. I am a very faithful person by nature and I think respect and understanding are the most important issues in marriage. So I would like my partner to be positive thinking, trying to find only positive sides in life. He should be attentive and take care of me. Up to 47.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date