My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey, New here, checkin it out to see whats up!
Online: 1818 days ago   Updated: 1841 days ago   Joined: 1841 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: San Antonio Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am who I am, I enjoy all things, i like movies, music, anime, manga, hiking, sports, rollerblading, and pretty much anything. Im here just to try this out, not the type guy who jumps into bed with the first chick. Im kinda looking to get to know someone first and see if it clicks. So im a pretty simple guy, who enjoys to go out on occasion. Im definetly all about the honesty, hard to trust when its not there. I like music, no matter what mood your in, there is always something to listen to. I feel the same way about movies, that and they can both also change the mood your feeling if you need them to. Im here trying to find some friends as well as maybe something more, but that will come in time. I like to sing also, mostly oldies, and motown. boyz II men would have to be one of my all time favorite groups, and some of the 90 contemporary. pretty much just like chillin, and hanging out, doesnt matter where, or what we do im pretty much into most anything. I also like holding conversations, Intelligent conversation goes a long way with me, and I can talk for hours about nothing at the same time.
I'll add more to this as time goes on, but for now I guess thats it. If you have any ?s go ahead and ask, and ill let you know.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Right now just looking to get to know someone and see what happens, whether someone to just hang out with, or more if it happens, but just someone to talk to about stuff. Basically a friend, and I believe the more friends the better.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date