My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Fun-loving guys seeks fun company
Online: 1433 days ago   Updated: 1606 days ago   Joined: 1606 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a well educated, hard-working man. I am 32 years old and a college professor at a small liberal arts college. On some days I have ambition to run for political office, or to otherwise have a future in public service - on others I love my research so much I can't imagine doing anything else. I have two amazing daughters, 4 and 6 years old, and they are the two most important people in my life, though they live in Minnesota with their mother. Yes, I see them often. If you are easily jealous, we won't make a good match. I'm an active parent all the time which means I actually talk with their mother a fair amount.

I am originally from Pittsburgh, PA, but have lived in the Midwest now for more than 14 years. I still tend to think of home as being Pittsburgh, but that is slowly changing. I have lived in Pittsburgh, Grinnell, Iowa City, and Galesburg. I also lived for four months in London in college. That was really special, but it would have been too exhausting to live there for the long term. Exhausting and expensive.

I like to watch movies, play board games, shoot pool, play and watch sports, go hiking, camping (though it's been years), play golf, and many other things. I'm usually open to most things. I will probably avoid trying anything with a reasonable chance of death involved, or involving killing anything, but other than that I am game for an adventure.

What I'm Looking For

You are kind, warm, smart, and know who you are and what you want.

Or if you know our government's most well-kept secrets and feel like sharing because that would be kind of fun. As long as you don't then have to kill me. Yeah, never mind. I stick with my first instinct - kind, warm, smart, etc.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date