Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
DownToEarthChick
City Mixed with a little country
Online: 2243 days ago   Updated: 2243 days ago   Joined: 2243 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I love to laugh, be outside and i love nething that goes fast like wheelers, jet skies, fast cars. I love to go to concerts and party on occasion. I love Rock Music, Dancing, I have a lot of fav Tv shows and movies :)

I am driven but open to knew experiences. I live my life with all i have. I am a sweet girl who loves life. I love seeing the joy that a simple yet thought out act can bring to others. I would like to share my time with someone who likes the sound of that, and would enjoy returning the favor. What you give is what you get, relationships should almost always be 50/50 i think.

I have lived in the Mid West Majority of my young life. I like to think of myself as really down to earth, a "central" person. I love the city but I can always appreciate what the country has to offer. I love to use sarcasm, I come by it naturally. I know how to have a good time, but i am kinda old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I enjoy being courted, it makes me smile when a guy opens the door for me, is the first to all or text, and initiates advancing the relationship.

I enjoy what i do for a living..... most of the time. I love to hang out with my friends and I cherish my family very much, so naturally that special someone would need to have strong family ties as well. I do my best to surround myself with good people, awesome food, and great beer or wine. Music inspires me, it is my therapy, ill sing usually in my car but never in public, unless I'm at a concert.


View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man that is confident in himself while having a great sense of humor, i love to laugh. I strongly dislike smokers, and bad hygiene. Physically I love a Tall, Tan, Attractive man. Great smile, He needs to know how to dress well, and not just for work, for any occasion. Clean cut is preferable.

I would love to hear about someone who likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition, who know that living a healthy lifestyle is important :) in before you can start messaging other members

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms