Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Dovie2011
Show me your heart and I'll show you mine.
Online: 2387 days ago   Updated: 2396 days ago   Joined: 2396 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Antonio Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm a tall, blonde, very healthy woman who's looking for a good man. I'm very easy to be with and talk to. I'm traditional and feminine, but I do have a wild streak. I love to try new things. I'm a great partner, playmate, best friend, lover, mother, cheerleader, and helpmate.

I'm hoping to find the man I can adore for the rest of my life. I would love to marry again if I can find him. I do appreciate a "take-charge" kind of man who knows what he's doing and where he's going. I will be your right-hand girl! I hope I can find the man I can trust with my whole heart. I am looking to be the beloved of a deserving man, and you will be mine. I'm ready for the fairytale courtship. I'm not at all interested in a casual affair. I want it all.

I love to do new things and see new places. I'm always up for a new adventure. While I do like to have a good time, stability is important to me - physically, financially, and emotionally. I have so many "likes" that it's hard to list them. Do you have any new activities or places to introduce me to?

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

My complement - the man who will be the captain of my ship, the wind in my sails, and my anchor. I'm looking for a man who knows his own mind and who knows how to care for a woman. He is kind of heart with a spirit for fun. He should enjoy the outdoors (and indoors) and be up for activities in both. He should have a great sense of humor and a knowledge of himself.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms