My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hay ladys I'm looking for love not games
Online: 1993 days ago   Updated: 1993 days ago   Joined: 1993 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Barbourville Kentucky United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

HELLO MY NAME IS GEORGE i am 58 years old a little over waite i smok i have brown eyes or some times blue kids are grown and moved away i go to College i had to go back to school to learn how to work a different way and i am a artist in my passtime or when i feel like it i don't like being alone i like being married if i could find a good woman i love being in love i don't play games i can be romantic straight forward i have been there and done that so i only need one woman if i could i would like to find a soul mate who can appreciate some one who will try. i believe in the truth so i don't have a lot of money but we can work together for the things we want life is a two way street so you get what you put in i also love the ocean taking walks and holing a woman close to me .
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for a woman who wants love and can work with any willing to try 50-50 that has been there and done that as well and knows if she has one that does try work to help him make things better color does not mean any thing to me or if a woman has kids because i can love any child i like to have fun as much as the next person go out do new things music movies and so on but the main thing is love i love to be loved and love on my woman.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date