My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm looking and I'm real : )
Online: 1671 days ago   Updated: 1671 days ago   Joined: 1671 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Falling Waters West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Maybe an easy way to meet would be when I go dancing at the Amvets on Frederick St. in Hagerstown, MD on Saturday nights (when I have a sitter for my 2 grandchildren I'm raising because my 23 yr old daughter passed away.) There are live bands, no membership required and really nice calm people so it's a nice evening.
My name is Donna and I have come here in hopes of meeting a match to share all I have the rest of my life. 2 years ago my life changed when my daughter died and I began raising her 2 little children for her that will be 4 and 6 this summer. They are precious children so if we meet I may have one or both with me (of course not out dancing since I sometimes have a sitter for then.) I bounght my home in Falling Waters 12 years ago, and enjoy landscaping my Koi pond, relaxing on the patio or nice deck. I love to camp, go to amusement parks, the zoo, local parks and beaches. Family is very important to me so I'm hoping there will be a man that comes forward and is able to accept and love us.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am most attracted to a clean cut guy, being well groomed, not super tall since I'm so petite and not a super big belly so we can dance close (smile). I like to do things together often as our schedules allow and the children are really young so I'm hoping we can reach a balance for this family. Please don't be "scruffy", I do like fresh breath and a bit of cologne! I like good manners and to be really honest with me please. I hope you will not want to become a pen pal if we both become interested because it's better for me to hear tone of voice and see facial expressions in person so a long distance relationship wouldn't be for me either.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date