My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for love in all the wrong places...
Online: 1647 days ago   Updated: 1647 days ago   Joined: 1647 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Furman University South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Stocky
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a student at Furman University in Greenville, SC. My major is Spanish Education, and I'm just about to finish my senior year. I am really passionate about education; though when I say education, I don't mean just what students learn in a textbook. Someday I hope to work in curriculum studies or get involved in school leadership. I don't know, I just have this silly dream of changing the world, and where else better to start, right? I am also really interested in linguistics, particularly the history of languages and how they change over time; I also like riddles and plays on words or spellings.
What I'm Looking For

What I am looking for in a partner first and foremost is a friend. Drawing from the experience of those around me, I have come to believe that relationships benefit immensely if the partners are friends before everything else. And t hough I don't have much experience with my 21 yrs on this earth, I like to consider myself to be a pretty good friend; I know how to listen to people, I know when to give advice and when to shutup; I am loyal and I value honesty. I am a fierce friend. It may not seem like it, but that's just because I get shy at times, and I don't know how to act the best in social situations. But even so, if you can get past all that and truly discover me, you will have made yourself a friend if not soulmate for life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date