Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Dominica1221
Hello World!
Online: 1161 days ago   Updated: 1161 days ago   Joined: 1161 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I like having fun, enjoying life, family and friends. Being outdoors is a passion of mine, exploring, and site seeing. Indoors I can always go for taking out the paint and letting my mind go free, nice glass of wine or even a cold beer as for a movie.. A good laugh is always a plus, Art is a passion of mine, painting making new things or simply taking something old making it into something new. Creativity is something that just runs through me, I love looking at different things and putting them into a work of art..
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Well I'm kinda unsure < As I believe I would just want you to be you! I like people that enjoy having a good time, can spark up a conversation, likes being in and outdoors mainly outdoors. Of course to have your own interest as well as some on mine. A explorer, kinda adventures, but likes to just kick back and relax from time to time as well. Non-Judgemental, as I have come from a family that does not but judgement on anther soul. One that can but out a good laugh, smile and just go with things as well as taking care of priorities. Honest, friendly, trusting..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms