My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
A nice guy ready for a relationship :)
Online: 1530 days ago   Updated: 1617 days ago   Joined: 1617 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 22   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Blaine United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I describe myself in several ways. I am fun, kind, intelligent, and nerdy. I really enjoy many things in life, such as education, activities, and time to myself/a dating partner. Having lived in both inside and outside of the Twin Cities area, I have a fondness for both the city, and it's industrial activities and many things to do, as well as nature, such as walking, camping, and snowmobiling.

I also have many passions, with the biggest being politics. I am quite liberal, and I have volunteered both for the Tarryl Clark campaign (2010 mid-term elections against Michele Bachmann), as well as, now, the Obama campaign (I am soon going to become an intern for the campaign over the summer). I post political videos on YouTube, read the news daily, and love to discuss and debate political, economic, and social issues :)

Of course, politics does not consume my entire life. I also enjoy the bass guitar, tennis, video games, reading books, music, and other activities. I am open to other activities, though.

I also love education! I am currently finishing off my senior year at the Blaine High School, and I will be attending the University of Minnesota: Twin Cities, where I will be obtaining a B.A. in Political Science, and possibly a B.S. in Applied Economics (with a focus upon public and regional economics). As a high school student, I was involved in many activities, such as debate, speech, tennis, National Honors Society (NHS), the tutoring group, and newspaper. I was enrolled in mostly Advanced Placement and College in the Schools classes, so I have approximately one year of college complete! I may, however, go into graduate work, such as a Masters and/or PhD in Political Science.

My overall goals in life are, actually, quite simple: obtain a career that I love that pays decently, have a wonderful wife and kids, and a good-sized house with a white picket fence (the stereotypical American dream, I know ;) ).

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Now that I have explained myself, it is time for me to explain what I look for in women.

I would like to be with a woman that would like to be with me, that I can have intellectual conversations with, that I can relax and cuddle with, that wants to both do activities together and have relaxing/quiet time with, and someone that is, well, suited for for the both of us.

I hope to find someone that I will be able to have fun with. I would like her to be independent, and yet comes to me with her problems to talk about. I want us both to be successful academically, educationally, and as partner :) If everything goes well, I would like to extend the relationship into the long-term :D

If you are interested, please feel free to contact me :D


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date