My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Different type of girl looking for a different guy
Online: 2080 days ago   Updated: 2080 days ago   Joined: 2080 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: lindenhurst Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Brown, Grey   Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Bald
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

i come from a devorced family. i have two younger sisters and and older brother.my mom and i live in Illinois and the rest live in Washington. i lived in Washington for most of my life and moved out here when i was 15. i have very little friends but the ones i do have are very close to me. i have grown up very close to my family and have very strong feels when i fall in love. i havent had much luck with guys but i think its because im not like other girls. i don't care for all that make up and what not looking your best all the time... give me jeans a t-shirt and a hoddy and im good. i love atv riding, mudding, camping, and doing things out doors... as long as its warm out and no snow is on the ground... I HATE SNOW!!!! AND THE COLD... im very simple
right now im bald or was a little fuzz on my head bc i shaved my hair off to give to my aunt, shes going throw chemo right now and im supporting her

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a guy that doesnt mind a..."bigger" woman i mean its not like im 200 pounds but im also not a railing. i also like a country boy, thats sweet kind and is a gentalman. some one that doesnt mind haveing fun with people but also likes having one on one time as well. someone whos more around my ageso some where between 19-23 ish


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date